Author Topic: Hey y'all  (Read 4221 times)

Offline ConfederateCatholic

• FSW Member, Wyoming Bound
  • For Southern Rights Hurrah!
Hey y'all
« on: June 06, 2011, 09:43:02 AM »
I just wanted to take this opportunity to say hi and introduce myself. I'm not very good at this. I didn't take the time to develop my social skills that well since I moved around so much as a kid. Please forgive me if this reads awkward.

I'm just a Southern boy from Georgia and a Southern Nationalist. I'm a traditional Roman Catholic (I really don't like Vatican II). Two strikes against me already, I know. I was born in GA, but I was raised all over the place thanks to being an Air Force brat. I also lived a good bit of time in NJ after my parents divorced. I moved back to GA when I was 14 after my dad got custody of my sister and I. We've been down here ever since. I used to have that smug Yankee attitude. Thankfully enough I've since dropped it and embraced my Southern Heritage (the politically-incorrect, true stuff. Contrary to politically-correct belief, Southrons are not the eeeeevil, backwards, ignorant, inbred, racist slavers we're demonized as being). I'm 30, single, poor as dirt, and subjugated to the Amerikan Regime.

I found y'all after lurking on a minarchist/anarchist site that was linked to on one of the Southern Nationalist sites I frequent. A post there had a link to FSW.org and was talking about a Free Dixie movement like what y'all have going for Wyoming. I decided to check y'all out because I also remember seeing Wyoming on James W. Rawles' American Redoubt post on his website.